Oh Kwang Rok

(No Comment)


Name: 오광록 / Oh Kwang Rok
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1961-Aug-28
Height: 171cm
Weight: 60kg
Star sign: Virgo
Blood type: A
Talent agency: SidusHQ

TV Series

Healer (KBS2, 2014)
Love Cells (NAVER tvcast)
King of High School Life Conduct (tvN, 2014)
Empress Ki (MBC, 2013)
Short Family (E-Channel, 2012)
Faith @ The Great Doctor (SBS, 2012)
Vampire Idol (MBN, 2011)
Powerful Opponents (KBS2, 2008)
The Legend (MBC, 2007)
Perhaps Love (TV Mnet, 2007)
Dr. Kkang (MBC, 2006)


Alice in Faithful Land (2014)
God’s Eye View (2014)
Born To Sing (2013)
Rough Play (2013)
Killer Toon (2013)
The Decisive One Shot (2012)
Persimmon (2011)
Countdown (2011)
Night Fishing (2011)
No Doubt (2010)
Man of Vendetta (2010)
Take Off (2009)
Why Did You Come to Our House? (2009)
Where the Truth Lies (2009)
Marine Boy (2008)
Vampire Cop Ricky 2 (2008)
Members of the Funeral (2008)
Like Father, Like Son (2008)
Baby & Me / Baby & I (2008)
The Elephant on the Bike (2007)
A Cruel Attendance (2006)
Our Happy Time (2006)
Vampire Cop Ricky (2006)
Boy Goes to Heaven (2005)
Mr. Socrates (2005)
Sympathy for Lady Vengeance (2005)
A Bittersweet Life (2005)
She’s On Duty (2005)
A Moment To Remember (2004)
Old Boy (2003)
Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance (2002)
Waikiki Brothers (2001)
April Ending (2000)
The World That I See With Closed Eyes (1996)

Leave a Reply

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Coming Soon

Now Showing

Most Shared Drama in KoreanDrama.org (Top 30)

Browse Drama By Year

Search for Drama / Actor / Actress