Kim Hak Chul

(One Comment)


Name: 김학철 / Kim Hak Chul (Kim Hak Cheol)
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1960-Aug-20
Height: 178cm
Weight: 71kg
Star sign: Leo

TV Shows

Incarnation of Money (SBS, 2013)
Tasty Life (SBS, 2012)
While You Were Sleeping (SBS, 2011)
Once Upon a Time in Saengchori (tvN, 2010)
Giant (SBS, 2010)
Ja Myung Go (SBS, 2009)
East of Eden (MBC, 2008)
Hometown Legends (KBS2, 2008)
Dae Jo Yeong (KBS2, 2006)
What’s Up Fox? (MBC, 2006)
Dr. Kkang (MBC, 2006)
Nine Tailed Fox (KBS2, 2004)
Chomsungdae’s Moon (KBS2, 2002)
Tender Hearts (KBS1, 2001)
Emperor Wang Gun (KBS1, 2000)
Barefoot Days (KBS2, 1998)

One Response to “Kim Hak Chul”

  1. 1
    آدرس جدید فروشگاه پک اول سریال زندگی دلچسب با کاور رنگی گلاسه Says:

    [...] Kim Hak Chul as Min Yong Ki Lee Eung Kyung as Jo Hye Ran Jung Joon as Min Tae Hyung Lee Sung Min as Min Young Woo [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Coming Soon

Now Showing

Most Shared Drama in (Top 30)

Browse Drama By Year

Search for Drama / Actor / Actress