!!! Popular Now !!!

100 Days My PrinceThirty But SeventeenDevilish JoyThe Smile Has Left Your EyesThe Third CharmThe Beauty InsideWhere Stars LandMy ID Is Gangnam Beauty

(No Comment)

Hong Suk Youn 01

Name: 홍석연 / Hong Suk Youn
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1961-Oct-16
Birthplace: South Korea
Height: 178cm.

TV Shows

Flower of the Queen (MBC, 2015)
Everything Will Be OK (KBS2, 2015)
Yoo Na’s Street (JTBC, 2014)


Shoot Me in the Heart (2015)
Ode To My Father (2014)
Miss Granny (2014)
Angel’s Breath (2012)
Silence (2011)
Elbowroom (2011)
Characters (2011)
The Unjust (2010)
Closer to Heaven (2009)
Never Belongs to Me (2009)
The Weird Missing Case of Mr. J (2009)
A Worker, Daesoo HEO who doesn’t want to be grandpa (2008)
The Last Dining Table (2008)
Paradise Murdered (2007)
Voice of a Murderer (2007)
My Captain Mr. Underground (2006)
Oh! My God (2006)
My Wife Is a Gangster 3 (2006)
Crying Fist (2005)
The Twins (2005)
You Are My Sunshine (2005)
Flying Boys (2004)
The Road Taken (2003)
Happy Erotic Christmas Haepi Ero Keurisemaseu (2003)
No Comment (2002)
Friend (2001)
A Century’s End (1999)
Holiday in Seoul (1997)
No. 3 (1997)
A Man Among Men (1996)
Mom Has a Lover (1995)
The Eternal Empire (1995)
I Wish for What Is Forbidden to Me (1994)
Sorrow, Like a Withdrawn Dagger, Left My Heart (1992)
White Badge (1992)
The Road to the Racetrack (1991)

Leave a Reply

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Upcoming Drama

Ongoing Drama

Recently Completed Drama / Completed Soon

Browse Drama By Year