(One Comment)


Name: 남명렬 / Nam Myung Ryul
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1959-May-14
Birthplace: South Korea
Height: 179cm
Weight: 67kg

TV Series

The Return of Hwang Geum Bok (SBS, 2015)
Falling for Innocence (jTBC, 2015)
Misaeng (tvN, 2014)
Modern Farmer (SBS, 2014)
My Dear Cat (KBS1, 2014)
Liar Game (tvN, 2014)
Joseon Gunman (KBS2, 2014)
Doctor Stranger (SBS, 2014)
3 Days (SBS, 2014)
The Master’s Sun (SBS, 2013)
The Queen’s Classroom (MBC, 2013)
Hundred Year Inheritance (MBC, 2013)
Still Cut (KBS2, 2012)
Sungkyunkwan Scandal (KBS2, 2010)
Sister’s Menopause (언니의 폐경) (KBS2, 2009)
Strongest Chil Woo (KBS2, 2008)
Drama City – Dual Carrying The Murder Case (이중장부 살인사건) (KBS2, 2008)
The 1st Shop of Coffee Prince (KBS2, 2007)


Neverdie Butterfly (2013)
All About My Wife (2012)
Silenced (2011)
Sorry and Thank You (2011)
Sex Volunteer: Open Secret 1st Story (2010)
Antique (2008)
Monopoly (2006)
The Doll Master (2004)
Shiri (1999)
Girls’ Night Out (1998)
1818 (1997)
Lament (1997)

One Response to “Nam Myung Ryul”

  1. 1 : 3 Days (쓰리데이즈) | styrn Says:

    […] Lee Kyung Young as Kim Ki Bum Jang Dong Jik as Ri Chul Kyu Jun Jin Ki as Hwang Kyung Joon Nam Myung Ryul as Min Hyun Ki Kim Jong Soo as Byun Tae Hoon Jung Wook as Kwon Yong Han Park Sung Hoon […]

Leave a Reply

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Coming Soon

Now Showing

Recently Ended / Ending Soon

Browse Drama By Year