!!! Popular Now !!!

100 Days My PrinceThirty But SeventeenDevilish JoyThe Smile Has Left Your EyesThe Third CharmThe Beauty InsideWhere Stars LandMy ID Is Gangnam Beauty


Name: 오연수 / Oh Yun Soo (Oh Yeon Soo)
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1971-Oct-27
Height: 165cm
Weight: 43kg
Star sign: Scorpio
Blood type: O
Education: Yeudo Elementary School, Yeudo Junior High School, Anyang Art High School, DanKook University
Debut: 1990 MBC Talent

TV Series

Criminal Minds (tvN, 2017)
Triangle (MBC, 2014)
IRIS 2 (KBS2, 2013)
Gye Baek (MBC, 2011)
Bad Guy (SBS, 2010)
Dancing With the Enemy (KBS2, 2009)
The Queen Returns (KBS2, 2009)
Bittersweet Life (MBC, 2008)
The Book of Three Han (MBC, 2006)
Sad Goodbye (KBS, 2005)
Second Proposal (KBS, 2004)
Snowman (MBC, 2003)
Law of Marriage (MBC, 2001)
Woman on Top (SBS, 2000)
Love and Success (MBC, 1998)
Shoot Toward Tomorrow (MBC, 1998)
Mother’s Flag (SBS, 1996)
Mangang (SBS, 1996)
War and Love (MBC, 1995)
The Man Worries Me (KBS, 1994)
Endure Sunday (KBS, 1993)
Son and Daughter (MBC, 1992)
Eyes of Dawn (MBC, 1991)


Everybody Has a Little Secret (2004)
The Happenings (1998)
Firebird (1997)
Winter with a Piano (1995)
Rules of the Game (1994)
The General’s Son 3 (1992)
Upstairs Man, Downstairs Woman (1992)

Related Photo

(if you have any Oh Yun Soo pics want to share with other fans, please write down the link of the photo inside your comments, Thanks)

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Upcoming Drama

Ongoing Drama

Recently Completed Drama / Completed Soon

Browse Drama By Year