!!! Popular Now !!!

Graceful FamilyDoctor JohnThe Tale of NokduMy CountryArthdal ChroniclesBe MelodramaticWhen the Camellia BloomsMelting Me Softly

Im Ha Ryong

Im Ha Ryong 01

Name: 임하룡 / Im Ha Ryong
Real name: 임한용 / Im Han Yong
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1952-Oct-31
Height: 170cm
Weight: 68kg
Star sign: Scorpio
Blood type: O

TV Shows

Save Me 2 (OCN, 2019)
When Time Stops (KBS-W, 2018)
Mama Fairy and the Woodcutter (tvN, 2018)
Another Miss Oh (tvN, 2016)
Ms. Temper & Nam Jung Gi (jTBC, 2016)
Time of Miracle: Loss Time (KBS2, 2016)
Valid Love (tvN, 2014)
Cheongdamdong Scandal (SBS, 2014)
Glorious Day (SBS, 2014)
Triangle (MBC, 2014)
The Women’s Room (SBS, 2013)
The 3rd Hospital (TvN, 2012)
Haeundae Lovers (KBS2, 2012)
Me Too, Flower! (MBC, 2011)
More Charming by the Day (MBC, 2010)
Strongest Chil Woo (KBS2, 2008)
Over the Rainbow (MBC, 2006)
Angel’s Kiss (KBS2, 1998)


Salute D’Amour (2015)
Love Forecast (2015)
The Neighbors (2012)
I am Dad (2011)
Good Morning President (2009)
Closer to Heaven (2009)
Insadong Scandal (2009)
Venus and Mars (2007)
Bravo My Life (2007)
Holy Daddy (2006)
Barefoot Kibong (2006)
Welcome to Dongmakgol (2005)
Arahan (2004)
The Big Swindle (2004)
Too Beautiful to Lie (2004)
Someone Special (2004)
No Comment (2002)
The Face (1999)
Extras (1998)
Miss Rhino and Mr Korando (1989)

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Search For Drama

Upcoming Drama

Ongoing Drama

Recently Completed Drama / Completed Soon

Browse Drama By Year