!!! Popular Now !!!

The Best Korean Drama of 2018Fluttering WarningMama Fairy and the WoodcutterFeel Good To DieClean With Passion For NowPraise of DeathTerius Behind MeFates and Furies

Jun Soo Kyung

Name: 전수경 / Jun Soo Kyung
Profession: Actress and singer
Birthdate: 1966-July-12
Height: 173cm
Weight: 53kg
Star sign: Cancer

TV Shows

Devilish Joy (DramaX, 2018)
Time (MBC, 2018)
Rich Family’s Son (MBC, 2018)
Mystery Queen 2 (KBS2, 2018)
Eulachacha Waikiki (jTBC, 2018)
My Golden Life (KBS2, 2017)
Chicago Typewriter (tvN, 2017)
Divorce Lawyer in Love (SBS, 2015)
Mama – Nothing to Fear (MBC, 2014)
Glorious Day (SBS, 2014)
Into the Flames (CSTV, 2014)
Emergency Couple (tvN, 2014)
Passionate Love (SBS, 2013)
Her Legend (jTBC, 2013)
I Hear Your Voice (SBS, 2013)
I Summon You, Gold! (MBC, 2013)
You Who Rolled In Unexpectedly (KBS, 2012)
Color of Women (Channel A, 2011)
Royal Family (MBC, 2011)
Sparkling (MBC, 2011)
Telecinema Love is Blind (SBS, 2010)
Terroir (SBS, 2008)
Chosun Police 2 (MBC, 2008)


Enemies In-Law (2015)
Marriage Blue (2013)
Jinx!!! (2013)
Mama (2011)
My Black Mini Dress (2011)
Finding Kim Jong Wook (2010)
A Tale of Legendary Libido (2008)
Venus and Mars (2007)
The Best Romance (2007)
Reversal of Fortune (2003)

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Search For Drama

Upcoming Drama

Ongoing Drama

Recently Completed Drama / Completed Soon

Browse Drama By Year