!!! Popular Now !!!

Graceful FamilyDoctor JohnThe Tale of NokduMy CountryArthdal ChroniclesBe MelodramaticWhen the Camellia BloomsMelting Me Softly

Jung Sun Kyung

Name: 정선경 / Jung Sun Kyung (Jeong Seon Gyeong)
Also known as: Chung Sun Kyung
Real name: 김성희 / Kim Sung Hee
Profession: Actress
Birthdate: 1971-Feb-08
Birthplace: South Korea
Height: 164cm
Weight: 49kg
Blood type: O

TV Shows

Uncontrollably Fond (KBS2, 2016)
Perfect Sense (KBS2, 2016)
Climb The Sky Walls (KBS2, 2014)
Pretty Man (KBS2, 2013)
Cruel Palace – War of Flowers (jTBC, 2013)
I’m Alive (MBC, 2011)
You’re Fine That Way (KBS2, 2011)
Tae Hee, Hye Kyo, Ji Hyun (MBC, 2009)
Catch a Kang Nam Mother (SBS, 2007)
Ballad of Suh Dong (SBS, 2005)
Single Again (SBS, 2005)
Forgiveness (KBS2, 2004)
Pretty Woman (MBC, 2003)
Good News (MBC, 2003)
Confession MBC, 2002)
Everyday With You (MBC, 2001)
Empress Myung Sung (KBS2, 2001)
Orient Theatre (KBS2, 2001)
Honey Honey (SBS, 2001)
More Than Words Can Say (KBS1, 2000)


The Suicide Forecast (2011)
City Of Fathers (2009)
When I Turned Nine (2004)
Black Honeymoon (2000)
Saminjo / 3 Members (1997)
Lament / Elegy of the Earth (1997)
Kill the Love (1996)
Festival (1996)
Money in My Account (1995)
A Hot Roof (1995)
Mom Has a Lover (1995)
To You, from Me (1994)
Taebak Mountains (1994)

Related Photo

(if you have any Jung Sun Kyung pics want to share with other fans, please write down the link of the photo inside your comments, Thanks)

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Search For Drama

Upcoming Drama

Ongoing Drama

Recently Completed Drama / Completed Soon

Browse Drama By Year