!!! Popular Now !!!

Extraordinary YouThe Tale of NokduGraceful FamilyVagabondWhen the Camellia BloomsMelting Me SoftlyLeverageLove is Beautiful, Life is Wonderful

Kim Byung Ok

Name: 김병옥 / Kim Byung Ok
Profession: Actor
Birthdate: 1960-Oct-11
Birthplace: South Korea
Height: 170cm
Talent Agency: SidusHQ

TV Shows

Legal High (jTBC, 2019)
Terius Behind Me (MBC, 2018)
What’s Wrong With Secretary Kim (tvN, 2018)
Secret Mother (SBS, 2018)
Black Knight (KBS2, 2017)
Go Back Couple (KBS2, 2017)
Because This Is My First Life (tvN, 2017)
Man Who Dies to Live (MBC, 2017)
My Sassy Girl (SBS, 2017)
Rebel: Thief Who Stole the People (MBC, 2017)
The Sound of Your Heart (KBS2, 2016)
Wanted (SBS, 2016)
Beautiful Gong Shim (SBS, 2016)
Mrs. Cop (SBS, 2015)
Puck! (SBS, 2016)
Sweet, Savage Family (MBC, 2015)
Mask (SBS, 2015)
The Girl Who Can See Smells (SBS, 2015)
Shine or Go Crazy (MBC, 2015)
Birth of a Beauty (SBS, 2014)
Mr. Back (MBC, 2014)
Modern Farmer (SBS, 2014)
Triangle (MBC, 2014)
Kang Goo’s Story (SBS, 2014)
King’s Daughter Soo Baek Hyang (MBC, 2013)
I Hear Your Voice (SBS, 2013)
Cruel City (JTBC, 2013)
Incarnation of Money (SBS, 2013)
Fashion King (SBS, 2012)
When It’s At Night (MBC, 2008)


The Spy Gone North (2018)
The Witch: Part 1. The Subversion (2018)
The Sheriff In Town (2017)
Master (2016)
Operation Chromite (2016)
A Violent Prosecutor (2016)
Inside Men (2015)
The Priests (2015)
Dog Eat Dog (2015)
We are Brothers (2014)
Kundo : Age of the Rampant (2014)
Man On High Heels (2014)
Man In Love (2014)
Red Family (2013)
Queen Of The Night (2013)
Fasten Your Seatbelt (2013)
Cold Eyes (2013)
Kong’s Family (2013)
New World (2013)
Love Clinique (2012)
Love On-Air (2012)
Perfect Game (2011)
Romantic Heaven (2011)
The Quiz Show Scandal (2010) –
Death Bell 2: Bloody Camp (2010)
Insadong Scandal (2009)
The Weird Missing Case of Mr. J (2009)
Baby and Me (2008)
Our School’s E.T. (2008)
Dachimawa Lee (2008)
Nowhere to Turn (2008)
Open City (2008)
Beautiful Sunday (2007)
The Old Garden (2007)
I’m a Cyborg, But That’s OK (2006)
Sunflower (2006)
A Cruel Attendance (2006)
No Mercy for the Rude (2006)
The City of Violence (2006)
Forbidden Quest (2006)
Sympathy for Lady Vengeance (2005)
The President’s Last Bang (2005)
Crying Fist (2005)
The Beast and the Beauty (2005)
Oldboy (2003)
Classic (2003)

sorry ! We're closing down our comment section

Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed



Follow us on

Facebook Twitter RSS Feed

Search For Drama

Upcoming Drama

Ongoing Drama

Recently Completed Drama / Completed Soon

Browse Drama By Year